Contacts

The Office of Accounting Services:

The Office of Accounting Services
270 Mossman Building
Greensboro, NC 27402

Mailing Address:

University of North Carolina at Greensboro
The Office of Accounting Services
Post Office Box 26170
Greensboro, NC 27402-6170

Wayne Jones – University Controller
(336) 334-4386
wayne_jones@uncg.edu

Cheryl Burnette – Administrative Manager
(336) 334-5950
cheryl_burnette@uncg.edu

Virginia Foster – Department Secretary
(336) 334-5740
v_foster@uncg.edu

General Accounting:

Randy Bennett – Assistant Controller
(336) 334-5795
rwbennet@uncg.edu

Karen Stevenson – Financial Accounting Manager
(336) 334-5804
klsteven@uncg.edu

Accounts Payable

Payroll

Systems and Financial Reporting:

Marquita Loflin – Manager of Financial Systems and Reporting
(336) 256-0402
mhloflin@uncg.edu

Mary Hughes – Financial Reporting Manager
(336) 334-5115
mrhughes3@uncg.edu

Kathi Lukens – Banner Finance Accountant
(336) 256-1467
kelukens@uncg.edu

Cashiers and Student Accounts