Contacts

Department Email:acctsrvs@uncg.eduGeneral Inquiries
finance@uncg.eduFund Authority Changes
Mailing Address:University of North Carolina at Greensboro
The Office of Accounting Services
270 Mossman Bldg.
PO Box 26170
Greensboro, NC 27402-6170
Staff Members:
Randy Bennett
University Controller
rwbennet@uncg.edu(336)334-5795
Cheryl Burnette
Administrative Manager
cvburnet@uncg.edu(336)334-5950
Virginia Foster
Department Secretary
v_foster@uncg.edu(336)334-5740
Receptionist, Assist with Journal Vouchers
Cashiers and Student Accounts
Payroll
Quita Loflin
Assistant Controller
mhloflin@uncg.edu(336)256-0402
Systems and Financial Reporting:
Financial Systems, Reporting
Chart of Accounts Maintenance
Mary Hughes
Manager of Financial Systems and Reporting
mrhughe3@uncg.edu(336)334-5115
Kathi Lukens
Banner Finance Accountant
kelukens@uncg.edu(336)256-1467
Katie Condit
Financial Reporting Manager
kmcondit@uncg.edu(336)334-4124
Accounts Payable
Finance Operations & Fixed Assets:
Capital Improvement Expenditures
Daily Cash Management
Journal Voucher Audit/Entry
Melanie Whittington
Finance Manager
m_whitti@uncg.edu(336)334-5804
Fixed Assets
Stephanie Pflum
Financial Accounting Manager
s_pflum@uncg.edu(336)334-5029